Next Game Rd 1 v QLD Reds

Fri, February 23. 7:30PM,
Olympic Blvd


 2017 Womens State Team

The below team will attend the Women’s Nationals this weekend on the Gold Coast (12-14th May)

For a full list of fixtures for the weekend please click here.

Given Name Surname (C &VC) Club
Oneata Schwalger Melbourne
Lin Felise Moorabbin
Bridget Inder Power House
Priscilla Burnett Power House
Katherine Temple Melbourne
Ashley Marsters Box Hill / Harlequins
Carmen Landkauf Power House
Karen Nabalarua Box Hill / Harlequins
Megan McCartney Box Hill / Harlequins
Tauala Hunt Moorabbin
Mere Robinson Power House
Jayne Kareroa Moorabbin
Mel Kosanic Power House
Georgia Cormick Melbourne
Kate Gribble Power House
Samantha Homewood Melbourne
Anne Marie Collins Melbourne
Paula Ioane Box Hill / Harlequins
Gemma Hocart Box Hill / Harlequins
Emilyn Akuila Uni Panthers
Rebecca Walker Melbourne
Reni Hicks Power House
Easterbelle Hunt Moorabbin
Mikaela Welti Box Hill / Harlequins


Coach: Alana Thomas
Assistant Coach: Stephen Tia
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Blayne Underwood
Team Manager: Mick Stevens 
Physio: Katherine Taylor