Next Game Rd 1 v QLD Reds

Fri, February 23. 7:30PM,
Olympic Blvd

U18s Schoolboys

The 2017 Under 18 Schoolboys 23 has been selected to attend the Australian Schools Championships. Congratulations to those listed below and many thanks to all who attended trials.


2017 Victorian Schoolboys Squad
Alex Sa’aga Northern Panthers/Melbourne University Melbourne Grammar School
Angus Edwards Power House St Kevin’s College
Aukusitino Lalotoa Moorabbin Rams Noble Park Secondary College
Benjamin Anau Endeavour Hills Hallam Senior College
Charlie Carter Harlequins Williamstown High School
Chris Mounga Endeavour Hills Hallam Senior College
Emmaunual Maliko Moorabbin Rams Hallam Senior College
Haloti Fonua Jnr Power House Victoria University Secondary Collage
Harry Kolio Ma’o Harlequins Dandenong High School
Isaac Aedo Kailea Harlequins Ringwood Secondary College
Jack O’Shaughnessy Melbourne University Marcellin College
Jonathan Lightfoot VS Barbarians Xavier College
Kenneth Leota Moorabbin Carrum Downs Secondary College
Liae Tuilagi Endeavour Hills Fountain Gate High School
Navarre Haisila-Lokotui Endeavour Hills Hallam Senior College
Oli Barden Moorabbin Rams Brighton Grammar
Paul Faoagali TBC Fountain Gate High School
Sam Tuibua Harlequins Point Cook Senior
Samuel Blowers Harlequins Graduated De La Salle
Sione Tui Power House St Kevin’s College
Ti-Qwan Lega Endeavour Hills St Peters College Cranbourne
Toeleiu Junior Vaeila Power House Point Cook Senior Secondary College
Wallace Purcell Endeavour Hills Hallam Senior Secondary College
Team Management
Head Coach Justin Carroll
Assistant Coach Cole Mooney
S and C Blayne Underwood
Physiotherapist Cameron Steptoe
Manager Josh Grogan