Next Game Force v Melbourne Rebels

Fri, July 07. 7:55PM,
nib Stadium, 310 Pier St

Club Contacts

Vic Rugby Header (2)

 

Club Contacts

 

 

 

Club Role Name Mobile Email
Ballarat President Ben Naughton 0473 109 480 naughtorugby@protonmail.com
Ballarat Vice President Luke Miller 0413 728 919 luke.miller@police.vic.gov.au
Ballarat Secretary Jen Couzens 0419 598 873 jencouzens14@gmail.com
Ballarat Treasurer Andrew Stewart 0419 516 701 stewart@clarendon.vic.edu.au
Ballarat Social Coordinator Mitch Catell mitchcattell@hotmail.com
Ballarat Player/Coach Henry Roffe-Silvester 0424 352 618 hcrsilvester@gmail.com
Ballarat Player Rep Mal Pyalanda malcolm.pyalanda@gmail.com
Ballarat Groundsman Jack Williams JackWilliams0000@gmail.com
Ballarat Media Officer Thomas Azarnikow 0466 630 209 tomazarnikow@gmail.com
Bendigo President Greg Spedding 487144710 Spedding6@bigpond.com
Bendigo Treasurer Will Coulter 54439165 willcoulter@bigpond.com
Bendigo Secretary Mal Goldsworthy 466012670 mgoldsworthy@southernphone.com.au
Kiwi Hawthorn President Eric Tom 0438 083 088 eric@dunganglass.com.au
Kiwi Hawthorn Secretary Kerryn Rongonui 0418 986 783 kerryn.rongonui@gmail.com
Kiwi Hawthorn VP Operations Bronwyn LeGrice 0424 862 600 bronwyn.legrice@fidere.com.au
Kiwi Hawthorn VP Rugby Pani Aupouri pani.aupouri@gmail.com
Box Hill President Tilly Vlok 0418 571 706 president@boxhillrugby.com.au; tilly.x.vlok@hotmail.com
Box Hill Director of Rugby Darren Rutene drutene@bigpond.com
Box Hill Junior Coordinator Mick May mickmay@live.com.au
Box Hill Junior Pathways Coordinator Marcus Tattersfield 0415 126 319 maanaki@bigpond.com
Box Hill Secretary Cymone Boust 0432 281 971 admin@boxhillrugby.com.au
Brimbank President Peni Loga 0420 827 349 peniloga@gmail.com
Brimbank Secretary Joshua Wheeler 0488 798 899 wheeler.joshuamark@gmail.com
Brimbank Vice President Peter Clarke 0414 215 445 pdclarke51@hotmail.com
Brimbank Junior Coordinator: Lina Epa 0421 176 184 linaepa@live.com.au
Brimbank Committee Member Ivan Cukanic 0413 889 191
Cerberus President Glen Morrissey 0491 141 962 glen.morrissey@defence.gov.au
Cerberus Secretary Kodie Gregory 0405 581 574 kodie.gregory@defence.gov.au
Eltham President Tim Adams 0402 623 484 president@elthamrugby.com.au
Eltham Secretary Roz Manester 0432 064 798 manestercr@hotmail.com
Eltham Treasurer Bennie vd Merwe treasurer@elthamrugby.com.au
Eltham Junior Coordinator David Taylor 0402 219 705 taylor71@tpg.com.au
Eltham Pathway Coordinator Cath Toohey 0421 055 462 cathtoohey@gmail.com
Eltham VP/Webmaster Adrian Richards 0417 695 376 vicepres@elthamrugby.com.au
Eltham Director of Rugby Andrew Shaw 0411 789 229 ake41511@bigpond.net.au
Eltham Membership 0408 788 948 Membership@elthamrugby.com.au
Endeavour Hills President Jeff Lemalu jefflemalu@hotmail.com
Endeavour Hills Secretary David Hawkins 0409 892 884 dahpic@optusnet.com.au
Endeavour Hills Director of Rugby Archie Kennedy 0417 136 963 ake41511@bigpond.net.au
Endeavour Hills Junior Coordinator Lisa Campbell 0410 868 334 afa_polo@hotmail.com
Endeavour Hills Manager Communications Nathan Ebenezer 0434 314 503 ebbo95@gmail.com
Endeavour Hills Manager Facilities Michael Moore 0419 135 190 mdglass@optusnet.com.au
Endeavour Hills Manager Food & Beverage Marita Naea 0400 647 272 marita.naea@hotmail.com
Endeavour Hills Manager Sponsorship Jeremy Andrews 0401 987 115 jeremyandrews@tpg.com.au
Footscray President Thomas Gulliver 0447866661 log_gate@hotmail.com
Footscray Secretary Andre Van Der Schee 0458911000 footscrayrugbyunion@gmail.com
Footscray Vice President Allan Imo imoallen@gmail.com
Geelong President Richard Haugh 0417 757 241 kiwiozfences@bigpond.com
Geelong Secretary Candece Gosper secretary@geelongrugbyunion.org.au
Geelong Junior Coordinator Toby Druden 0488 001 844 juniormanager@geelongrugbyunion.org.au
Geelong Vice President Rowan Edger 0420 208 440 vicepresidentjuniors@geelongrugbyunion.org.au
Harlequin President Wayne Rudland 0437 371 784 president@quins.com.au
Harlequin Secretary John Carey 0413 883 964 secretary@quins.com.au
Harlequin Director of Rugby Brock Parker  0417 014 971 chair_rugby@quins.com.au
Harlequin Junior Rugby Chair Neale Wright 0433 999 309 chair_juniors@quins.com.au
Harlequin Junior Coordinator Andrew Connor 0407 633 408 andrew@frenchoakaustralia.com.au
Harlequin Pathway Coordinator Bruno Grerrits 0476 844 106 bgerrits@yahoo.com
Maroondah President Daniel Kunovic 0407 569 786 Danielkunovic86@outlook.com
Maroondah Vice President Luke May 0433 806 551 Black_magicman_7@hotmail.com
Maroondah Secretary Ian Blanchards 0439 118 323 Ian@blanchards.com.au
Maroondah Junior Coordinator Russell Gibb 0451 052 265 russell.gibb@rbg.vic.gov.au
Maroondah Treasurer Mark Davenport 0425 235 550 Real_potential@hotmail.com
Melbourne President Gery O’Neill 0411 696 866 gerryon@live.com.au
Melbourne Secretary Michael Gillard 0419 101 352 secretary@melbournerugby.com.au
Melbourne Junior Coordinator James Toohey 0419106895 jamesmtoohey@gmail.com
Melbourne Junior Coordinator Michelle Iezzi 0438 277 994 miezzi@iezzi.biz
Melbourne Pathway Coordinator Mike Hutton-Squire 0434 335 063 mhutton-squire@australianunity.com.au
Melbourne University President Sean O’Donell 0409 720 787 sean@mindbank.net.au
Melbourne University Vice President Commercial Peter Cusak 0418 371 716 peter.cusak@ccbenvico.com
Melbourne University Secretary David Loads 0403 303 404 david.loads@melbourneunirugby.com
Melbourne University Director of Rugby Ian Jones 0424 277 802 ian.jones@melbourneunirugby.com
Melbourne University General Manager Jason Jones 0488 047 786 jason.jones@melbourneunirugby.com
Melbourne University Treasurer Rick Gerner 0419 303 417 rkgerner@bigpond.com
Melbourne University Sponsorship Director Pat Lennon 0419 314 526 pglennon.au@gmail.com
Melbourne University Sponsorship Manager Craig Albison 0425 704 042 calbiston1@gmail.com
Melton Primary Contact Tim van Burlo/Natalie 0421 843 361 meltonwarriorsrugby@gmail.com
Melton President Nick Graham 0410 472 575 nick.garnham@hotmail.com
Melton Vice President Maea Ngere 0423 725 255 maeatransport@hotmail.com.au
Melton Secretary Natalie Uerata 0420 947 056 natalieuerata@gmail.com
Melton Junior Coordinator Puna Tuionetia 0474 067 240 zedlia@yahoo.com
Melton Pathway Coordinator Jahnike Whakataka 0406 962 269 jahnike11@hotmail.com
Melton Treasurer Tim van Burlo 0421 843 361 tvanberlo@gmail.com
Monash University President Andrew McMullan 0427 161 250 mcmullan_law@optusnet.com.au
Monash University Vice President Keith Murray keith.murray@monash.edu
Monash University Secretary Alex Lindros 0425 726 487 alex.lindros@qbe.com
Monash Unviersity Treasurer Martin Daulton (Contact Andrew McMullan) 0427 161 250 mcmullan_law@optusnet.com.au
Moorabbin President Rhys Jones 0400 697 101 president@moorabbinrams.com
Moorabbin Vice President Eben Nel 0400 514 514 vicepresident@moorabbinrams.com
Moorabbin Treasurer Sunia Kilgour 0401 052 904 treasurer@moorabbinrams.com
Moorabbin Secretary Linda Taylor 0481 224 504 secretary@moorabbinrams.com
Moorabbin Registrar Sunia Kilgour 0401 052 904 treasurer@moorabbinrams.com
Moorabbin Director of Rugby Justin Carroll 0487 758 844 justin.carroll@melbournerebels.com.au
Moorabbin Junior Coordinator Josie Vaaua 0433 758 844 juniorcoordinator@moorabbinrams.com
Northern President Grant Wason 0412 154 752 wason.grant.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Northern Secretary Natalie Coward 0402 000 636 northern.panthers@gmail.com
Northern Junior Coordinator Olevia Pritchard 0469 780 213 mattiandvia71@gmail.com
Northern Treasurer Chris McGovern 0419 563 816 chrismcgovern@live.com.au
Northern Club Registrar Natalie Coward 0402 000 636 northern.panthers@gmail.com
Northern Canteen Coordinator Tumua Faatiga 0404 640 869 muafaatiga@gmail.com
Northern Property Manager Jason Beaumont 0413 871 899 gandlbuilding@gmail.com
Northern Property Manager John Lindsay 0468 879 528 jglindsey70@gmail.com
Northern Marketing Sarah Dixon 0408 591 770 csddixon@optusnet.com.au
Power House President Stephen Curnow 0428 126 868 President@PowerHouseRugby.com.au
Power House VP – Commercial Director Fran Harper 0434 165 261 Fran.harper@millsfox.com
Power House Secretary Shannon McLachlan 0412 732 853 secretary@powerhouserugby.com.au
Power House VP- Juniors Michael Dragwidge 0400 802 676 michael@georgiesharvest.com.au
Power House Junior Coordinator Brett Waterford 0409 502 432  jnr_coordinator@powerhouserugby.com.au
Power House Treasurer Ryan McKennon 0468 718 348 Treasurer@PowerHouseRugby.com.au
Power House Director of Rugby Justin Wilson 0435 847 417 DirectorOfRugby@PowerHouseRugby.com.au
Puckapunyal President Abraham Dearmer 0488 135 340 puckapunyalboars@gmail.com
Puckapunyal Secretary Andrew Shilton 0421 121 852 andrewjshilton@hotmail.com
Racing Rugby President Andrew Stanford 0429 162 703 president@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au
Racing Rugby Secretary Dwayne Jury 0423 122 550 secretary@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au
Racing Rugby Vice President Dwayne Jury 0423 122 550 vice-president@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au
Racing Rugby Treasurer Kevin Geary 0424 366 262 treasurer@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au
Shepparton President Faavae Simi 0428 828 377 faavae.simi@gmail.com
Shepparton Vice President/Event & Fundraising Manager Tommy Faamoe 0457 405 246 tfaamoe@yahoo.com
Shepparton Club Secretary/Registration & Insurance Assistant Coordinator Deborah Fili 0434 485 196 deborahfili93@gmail.com
Shepparton Club Treasurer Muliaga Scanlan 0481 154 632 muliagascanlan@gmail.com
Shepparton Club Facilitator/PR/Media & Communications Mellisa Silaga laurens_silaga@icloud.com
Shepparton Presidents EA/ Club Registration & Insurance Coordinator Stacey Simi 0429 851 865 simi.stacey@gmail.com
Shepparton Event & Fundraising Assistants Liam Collins 0408 879 969 driftkrew@hotmail.com
Southern Districts President Robert Hunter 0400 225 662 sdrcpresident@gmail.com
Southern Districts Junior Coordinator Nadine Dowie sdrcjnrcoord@gmail.com
Southern Districts Director of Rugby Shaun Shannon sdrcsnrdor@gmail.com
Southern Districts Treasurer Ashley Nixon Work 9552 6500
Southern Districts Secretary Jamie Pearce sdrcsecretary@gmail.com
Wyndham City President Ean Drummond 0411 762 801 wyndhamrhinos@bigpond.com