Next Game Kings v Melbourne Rebels

Sun, April 30. 3:30AM,
70 Prince Alfred Road

Find a Club

Don’t know your closest club? Click here to find out or see listed clubs below.

Ballarat Rugby Club www.ballaratrugby.com.au

St Patrick’s College, 1431 Sturt Rd, Ballarat

Contact: Luke Miller 0413 728 919

Bendigo Rugby Club www.bendigofm.rugbynet.com.au

Epsom Huntley Reserve, 353 Midland Hwy, Epsom, 3550

Contact: Alan Wilkinson 0409 769 848

Kiwi Hawthorn Rugby Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/boroondara

John Gardiner Reserve, Auburn Rd, Hawthorn East

Contact: Eric Tom 0438 083 088 eric@dunganglass.com.au

Box Hill Rugby Club

Seniors: www.boxhillrugby.com.au

Juniors: www.boxhillrugby.rugbynet.com.au

Sparks Reserve, Crn Middleborough and Canterbury Rds, Box Hill

Contact: Tilly Vlok 0418571706 tilly.x.vlok@hotmail.com

Brimbank Rugby Club www.brimbankrugby.com.au 

Facebook: Facebook Page

Games: Arthur Beachley Reserve, Ardoyne St, Sunshine

Contacts: Danny Epa 0421 176 184  Ivan Cukanic 0413 889 191

Cerberus Rugby Club Facebook Page

HMAS Cerberus, Westernport

Contact: Graeme Tosch 0419 501 780

Eltham Rugby Club www.elthamrugby.com.au

58 Bridge St, Eltham

Contact: Adrian Richards 0417 695 376

Endeavour Hills Rugby Club www.endeavourhillsrugby.com.au

Frog Hollow Reserve, David Collins Dr, Endeavour Hills

Contact: David Hawkins 0409 892 884

Footscray Rugby Club  www.footscrayrugby.com/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/footscrayrugby/?fref=ts

Henry Turner Reserve, Cnr of Farnsworth Ave & Myers Rd, Footscray

Contact: Gary Treherne 0407 827 276

Geelong Rugby Club www.geelongrugbyunion.org.au

Flinders Peak Reserve, Hendy St, Corio

Contact: Candece Gosper secretary@geelongrugbyunion.org.au

Harlequin Rugby Club www.quins.com.au

Ashwood Reserve, Power Avenue, Ashwood

Senior Contact: Brock Parker 0417 014 971

Junior Contact: Neale Wright Chair_juniors@quins.com.au

Maroondah Rugby Club www.maroondahrugby.com.au

Griff Hunt Reserve, Lyons Rd, Croydon North

Contact: Lenore Robertson secretary@maroondahrugby.com.au

Melbourne Rugby Club www.melbournerugby.com.au

Romanis Reserve, Orrong Park, Orrong Rd, Prahran

Seniors: enquiries@melbournerugby.com.au

Juniors: juniors@melbournerugby.com.au

Melbourne Uni Rugby Club www.melbourneunirugby.com

HG Smith Oval, Macarthur Ave, Royal Park

Contact: Paul Webster paul.webster@melbourneunirugby.com

Melton Rugby Club www.meltonwarriors.wordpress.com/

McPherson Park, Coburns Rd, Melton

Contact: Dwayne Millington 0418 127 620

Monash University Rugby Club www.monashuni.rugbynet.com.au

Monash Rugby Pitch, Oval 3, Clayton Campus

Contact: Alex Lindros alexlindros@gmail.com

Moorabbin Rugby Club www.moorabbinrams.com

90A Keys Rd, Moorabbin

Contact: Linda O’Connor secretary@moorabbinrams.com

Northern Rugby Club www.northern.rugbynet.com.au

CH Sullivan Memorial Park, Blake St, Reservoir

Contact: Grant Wason 0412 154 752

Power House Rugby Club www.powerhouserugby.com.au

Seniors: Albert Park, Lakeside Dr, Albert Park

Senior Contact: Shannon McLachlan secretary@powerhouserugby.com.au

Juniors : Loft Reserve off Maddox Road (No Parking on Carmen Street)

Junior Contact: Brett Waterford 0409 502 432

Puckapunyal Rugby Club

Puckapunyal Military Area Rugby Oval, Puckapunyal

Contact: Andrew Shilton 0421 121 852

Racing Rugby Club www.racingrugbymelbourne.org.au

Dendy Park, Breen Drive, Brighton East

Contact: Andrew Stanford 0429 162 703 president@racingrugbymelbourne.org.au

Shepparton Rugby Club www.pitchero.com/clubs/sheppartonrugbyunionclub

V E Vibert Reserve, 290-300, Archer St, Shepparton

Contact: Clyde Bruce 0474 132 366

Southern Districts Rugby Club 

Riviera Reserve, Eel Race Rd, Seaford www.southerndistrictsrugby.club

Senior Contact: Anton Philli sdrcdor@gmail.com

Junior Contact: Leonie Larsen sdrcjnrcoord@gmail.com 0400 565 878

Wyndham City Rugby Club www.wyndhamcityruc.rugbynet.com.au

Mossfiel Reserve, Heaths Rd, Hoppers Crossing

Contact: Ean Drummond 0411 762 801

VS Barbarians http://www.vsbarbarians.com.au/  

John Gardiner Reserve, 439 Auburn Rd Hawthorn 3122

Contact: Tom O’Brien: membership@vsbarbarians.com.au 0451 688 484